General terms and conditions of sale

PHILMODE

(Filippo GRECO)

VAT : 0753 327 536

E-MAIL : Gokhan@philmode.be

ARTICLE 1 – CONTRACTUAL NATURE OF THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Through the sheer fact of placing an order on this website, the buyer expressly accepts the due application of the present General Terms and Conditions as the sole terms and conditions governing the online sale between the seller and the buyer.

ARTICLE 2 – PRODUCTS

The products are presented as faithfully as possible on our website. However, the photos shown online are illustrations for general guidance purposes only. We decline all liability for any inaccurate or inadequate representation of the photos on our website and we invite the customer to refer to the description of each product to find out the exact features or/and to contact us by e-mail sent to Gokhan@philmode.be for the information required.

We reserve the right to add new products, to delete all or part of the products sold or presented at the website, to change the way they are presented or to cease the sale of products.

ARTICLE  3 - PRICES

Our prices are stated in EUR, including tax and costs, and excluding carriage charges as detailed under article 5.

In theory, our prices are unchangeable. However, we may pass on any changes to applicable VAT rates or new taxes that were to be implemented prior to the delivery date.

ARTICLE 4 – ORDERS AND PAYMENTS

Shipment of the products is contingent on payment in full thereof, and subject to stock availability.

The accepted methods of payment are: by credit card, debit card or bank transfer.

ARTICLE 5 – TERMS OF DELIVERY AND DELIVERY COSTS

In line with the customer’s choice, the goods may be collected free of charge from our shop during opening hours, or be delivered to the address specified by the customer, exclusively in Belgium, mainland France, The Netherlands and the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg.

If the customer has chosen to take delivery of the order at our shop, the order shall be available to be picked up at our shop at 198 voie de l’Air pur in 4052 Beaufays, 72 hours upon receipt of payment.

If the customer has chosen to have his order delivered to a delivery address, the order shall be dispatched by us within 10 working days counting from the time of receipt of the customer’s payment, subject to stock availability.

The delivery costs are based on the weight of the parcels and include packaging, handling and the parcel carriage costs.

The customer shall be responsible for taking receipt of the product, either by making sure that someone is at the address specified in the order sheet to take receipt of the parcel, or by collecting the parcel from the BPost distribution point within 14 days after the date of the delivery attempt notice. The price paid shall irrevocably accrue to the seller if the buyer fails to comply with his obligation to take delivery of the goods.

ARTICLE 6 – COMPLAINTS

It is incumbent on the customer to check his parcel upon receipt. If he should establish any kind of damage and wish to register his reservations about the products, the customer is to do is in a way that is clear and detailed on the delivery note with the person handing him his parcel or notify us of his reservations by letter sent by recorded delivery or by e-mail within 7 days after receipt of the parcel.

ARTICLE 7 – RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

The customer shall have the right to withdraw from the contract concluded without stating grounds within 14 days.

To exercise his right of withdrawal, the Customer is to notify us of his decision to withdraw from the contract within 14 days from the date of receipt of the goods, by e-mail sent to Gokhan@philmode.be or by by sending us, either by letter or by e-mail, the withdrawal form available on our website (insert link to the withdrawal form, a model of which is included as an appendix). In this notice, the customer is to clearly specify the number of the order which he wishes to withdraw from. The refund shall be paid into the account number from where the payment for the order was transacted, unless otherwise specified by the customer.

The customer is to return to us or send us back the goods, unworn, unwashed, carrying the original label, within 14 days at the latest we having advised us of his decision to withdraw. Failure to do see will see the returned goods refused. All return shipment costs shall be defrayed in full by the customer.

In the event of a withdrawal, we shall refund the goods, including the delivery costs (albeit excluding the return shipment costs) within 14 days after the return of the goods in perfect condition.

Download the withdrawal form

ARTICLE 8 – WARRANTY FOR CONSUMER GOODS

In compliance with articles 1649 bis to 1649octies of the Civil Code and if the customer is acting in his capacity as a consumer, we shall respond to all non-conformities that were to exist at the time of the delivery of the product and which were to appear within two years counting from that date.

However, the defect shall be deemed to be non-existent if, at the time of the conclusion of the contract, the consumer was aware of the defect or could not reasonably have been unaware thereof, or if the non-conformity is to be attributed to him.

It is hereby agreed that the consumer shall be required to notify us of all non-conformities in writing within no more than 2 months counting from the date on which he established the defect. The non-observance of this obligation shall see the consumer forfeit all entitlements by reason of non-conformity.

ARTICLE 9 – FORCE MAJEURE

We decline all and any liability for the non-performance of any which of our obligations if the said non- performance should be due to an instance of force majeure, to wit in the case of fire, hail, natural disasters, strikes, general lack of supplies, means of transport, etc.

ARTICLE 10 – RESERVATION OF TITLE OF OWNERSHIP

The products sold shall remain the property of the seller until receipt of payment of the price in full.

ARTICLE 11 – PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DETAILS

We process the personal details of the customer solely in connection with the performance of the contract concluded. The customer has the right to access his personal details and to have them amended. Moreover, the customer has to right to object to have his personal details used for direct marketing purposes.

These rights may be exercised free of charge by simple request sent to PhilMode, Gokhan@philmode.be.

ARTICLE 12 – APPLICABLE LAW

Unless peremptory statutory provisions should exist that apply to the contract in place with the consumer, the present agreement shall be governed by Belgian law.

ARTICLE 13 – COURTS OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION

Without prejudice to the peremptory statutory provisions that should apply to the contract in place with the consumer, all disputes directly or indirectly relating to the present agreement shall be exclusively heard by the courts of competent jurisdiction of the legal district of Liège, Liège Division (Justice of the Peace of the First Canton).

Demande ici
ton code promo en MP !

Conditions générales de ventes

PHILMODE

(Filippo GRECO)

TVA : 0753 327 536

E-MAIL : Gokhan@philmode.be

ARTICLE 1 – CARACTERE CONTRACTUEL DES CONDITIONS GENERALES

En commandant sur le présent site, l’acheteur accepte expressément l’application des présentes conditions générales qui seules régiront la vente en ligne entre le vendeur et l’acheteur.

ARTICLE 2 – PRODUITS

Les produits sont présentés sur notre site internet le plus fidèlement possible. Les photographies reproduites en ligne ne sont toutefois que des illustrations indicatives. Nous ne pourrons être tenus pour responsable de l'inexactitude des photographies figurant sur notre site et nous invitons le client à se reporter au descriptif de chaque produit afin d'en connaître les caractéristiques ou/et de nous contacter par courriel  Gokhan@philmode.be pour obtenir les renseignements souhaités.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'ajouter de nouveaux produits, de supprimer tout ou partie des produits vendus ou présentés sur le site, de changer leur présentation ou de cesser leur commercialisation. 

ARTICLE  3 - PRIX

Nos prix sont libellés en euros, taxes et frais compris, hors frais de transport qui sont visés à l’article 5.

Nos prix ne sont en principe pas révisables, mais nous pourrons toutefois répercuter sur ceux-ci les modifications du taux de la T.V.A. ou de nouvelles taxes qui interviendraient avant la date de livraison.

ARTICLE 4 – COMMANDE ET PAIEMENT

Le paiement intégral de la commande conditionne l’expédition des produits, dans la mesure des stocks disponible.

Les modes de paiement possibles sont : carte de crédit, carte de débit, virement bancaire.

ARTICLE 5 – MODALITES ET FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

Les marchandises peuvent être, au choix du client, soit retirées gratuitement en magasin pendant les heures d’ouverture, soit livrées à l’adresse indiquée par le client, exclusivement en Belgique, France métropolitaine, Pays-Bas et au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg.

Si le client a fait choix de prendre livraison de la commande en magasin, la commande est disponible au magasin, voie de l’Air pur 198, 4052 Beaufays, 72 heures après la réception du paiement.

Si le client a fait choix de faire livrer la commande à une adresse de livraison, la commande est expédiée par nos soins dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrables à dater de la réception du payement du client, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Les frais de livraison sont fonction du poids du colis et comprennent l'emballage, la manutention et les frais inhérents à l'envoi du colis.

Le client est responsable de la prise de livraison du produit, soit en veillant à ce que quelqu’un soit présent pour réceptionner le colis à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande, soit en reprenant le colis au point BePost dans les 14 jours après l’avis de passage. Le prix payé reste définitivement acquis au vendeur si l’acheteur ne remplit pas son obligation de prise de livraison de la marchandise. 

ARTICLE 6 – RECLAMATIONS

Le client est tenu de vérifier son colis à sa réception. S'il devait constater des dommages et exprimer des réserves sur les produits, le client se doit de le faire de manière claire et précise sur le bon de livraison auprès de la personne qui lui remet son colis ou de nous notifier ces réserves par courrier recommandé ou courriel dans les 7 jours suivant la réception du colis.

ARTICLE 7 – DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Le client dispose du droit de se rétracter du contrat conclu sans donner de motif dans un délai de 14 jours.

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le client doit nous notifier au plus tard dans les 14 jours de la réception de la marchandise sa décision de se rétracter du contrat par courriel à l’adresse Gokhan@philmode.be ou en renvoyant par courrier ou courriel le formulaire de rétractation présent sur notre site (insérer un lien électronique vers le formulaire de droit de rétractation dont modèle en annexe). Le client veillera à préciser dans la notification son numéro de la commande dont il se rétracte. Le remboursement se fera sur le numéro de compte qui a payé la commande, sauf avis contraire le client recevra un bon d'achat de la valeur de sa commande hors frais de port. 

Le client doit nous renvoyer ou rendre le ou les biens, non portés, non lavés, avec l’étiquette d’origine, au plus tard 14 jours après nous avoir communiqué sa décision de se rétracter. A défaut, le retour de marchandises sera refusé. Les frais de renvoi sont intégralement à charge du client.

En cas de rétractation, nous rembourserons la marchandise (mais hors frais de renvoi) dans les 14 jours qui suivent la restitution de la marchandise en parfait état.

 

Téléchargez le formulaire de rétractation

ARTICLE 8 – GARANTIE DES BIENS DE CONSOMMATION

Conformément aux articles 1649 bis à 1649octies du Code civil et lorsque le client a la qualité de consommateur, nous répondrons de tout défaut de conformité qui existerait lors de la délivrance du bien et qui apparaîtrait dans un délai de deux ans à compter de celle-ci.

Le défaut sera toutefois réputé inexistant si au moment de la conclusion du contrat, le consommateur connaissait ce défaut ou ne pouvait raisonnablement l’ignorer ou si le défaut de conformité lui est imputable.

Il est convenu que le consommateur devra nous notifier tout défaut de conformité, par écrit, dans un délai maximum de 2 mois à compter du jour où il a constaté le défaut. Le non respect de cette obligation entraînera la perte des droits du consommateur.

ARTICLE 9 – FORCE MAJEURE

Nous ne serons pas responsables de l’inexécution de l’une quelconque de nos obligations lorsque cette inexécution est due à un cas de force majeure, notamment en cas d’incendie, de grêle, de catastrophe naturelle, de grèves, de manque général d’approvisionnement ou de moyens de transport, etc.

ARTICLE 10 – RESERVE DE PROPRIETE

Les produits vendus demeurent notre propriété jusqu’à paiement intégral du prix.

ARTICLE 11 – PROTECTION DES DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

Nous traitons les données personnelles du client uniquement en vue de l’exécution du contrat conclu. Le client dispose d’un droit d’accès à ses données à caractère personnel et de rectification de celles-ci. Il dispose, en outre, du droit de s’opposer à ce que ses données personnelles soient utilisées à des fins de marketing direct.

Ces droits peuvent être exercés gratuitement sur simple demande adressée à PhilMode, Gokhan@philmode.be.

ARTICLE 12 – DROIT APPLICABLE

Sauf dispositions légales impératives applicables en cas de contrat avec un consommateur, la présente convention est régie par le droit belge.

ARTICLE 13 – JURIDICTIONS COMPETENTES

Sans préjudice des dispositions légales impératives applicables en cas de contrat avec un consommateur, tout litige relatif directement ou indirectement à la présente convention sera de la compétence exclusive des juridictions de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Liège, division de Liège (justice de paix du 1er canton).